你们却要在我们主救主耶稣基督的恩典和知识上有长进,愿荣耀归给他,从今直到永远。 (彼得后书三章18节)

一定的日期

201507-灵修信息纲要19
Slide22
主题:一定的日期
经文:哈巴谷书2章1-4节
引言:因为这默示有一定的日期,所以要
1。写上易读
2。等候应验
3。因信得生
结论:因为这默示必然临到,不再迟延。
===========================================
It’s Your Time
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2015-07-19
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“The vision is yet for an appointed time…”
Habakkuk 2:3, NKJV
TODAY’S WORD:
God has planted seeds of greatness on the inside of you, and He has predestined that those things in your heart come to pass. You may have had more than your share of unfair things happen in your life. You probably have plenty of reasons to just settle where you are. But understand, the depth of your past is an indication of the height of your future.
If you’ve been through a lot of negative things in the past, it just means that your future is bigger and brighter and greater than you can even imagine. It’s your time to step out and embrace all that God has for you! Are there dreams and promises that you’ve let go of? Are there things that God has placed in your heart, but because of time, because of disappointments, you’ve given up on them?
Today is the day to give your dreams a new beginning. Today is the day to allow faith to rise in your heart. Remember, what’s happened to you is not nearly as important as what’s happened in you, and you are stronger and wiser than ever before. It’s your time; it’s your season to move forward into the destiny that God has prepared for you!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for what You are doing in my life today. I receive the vision You have for me. I receive Your hope. I look forward with joy to all You have for my future in Jesus name. Amen!”

=================哈巴谷书2章1-4节(和合本)
2:1我要站在守望所,立在望楼上观看,看耶和华对我说甚么话,我可用甚么话向他诉冤。〔向他诉冤或作回答所疑问的〕
2:2他对我说,将这默示明明的写在版上,使读的人容易读。〔或作随跑随读〕
2:3因为这默示有一定的日期,快要应验,并不虚谎;虽然迟延,还要等候;因为必然临到,不再迟延。
2:4迦勒底人自高自大,心不正直;惟义人因信得生。
=================哈巴谷书2章1-4节(新译本)
1我要站在哨岗,立在城楼,留心看耶和华在我里面说什么,怎样使我答复自己的怨诉。
2耶和华回答我说:“把异象写下,记在泥版上,使读的人容易明白,
3因这异象关乎一定的日期,很快就要实现,决不徒然;纵有迟延,仍当等候,因为它一定会来到,绝不耽误。”
4迦勒底人自高自大,心不正直;然而义人必因信得生(“必因信得生”或译:“必因他的信实得生”)。
=================哈巴谷书2章1-4节(吕译本)
2:1 我要站在我的守望所上,站冈在我的堡垒上,了望观看永恒主(希伯来文∶他)要对我说什么话,看他(传统∶我)要怎样答覆我的诉冤。
2:2 永恒主回答我说∶将异象写下来,使它清清楚楚在版上,让读的人虽快跑也读得来。
2:3 因为异象还在等候它的定期;它向着结局喘吁吁地急进,必不令人失望。就使它耽延,你还要等候;因为它一定临到,必不迟延。」
2:4 看哪,其心中不正的必自吹自大(经文残缺,意难确定),惟独义人却必因其忠信而活着。

留下评论