你们却要在我们主救主耶稣基督的恩典和知识上有长进,愿荣耀归给他,从今直到永远。 (彼得后书三章18节)

Archive for 09/07/2015

求告你

201507-灵修信息纲要08
Slide9

Slide10

Slide11
主题:求告你
经文:诗篇17篇6-9节
引言:神阿,我曾求告你,求你
1。侧耳垂听应允我
2。显出慈爱拯救我
3。隐藏荫下保护我
结论:使我脱离攻击欺压围害。
===========================================
主题:如同保护眼中的瞳人
经文:诗篇17篇6-9节
引言:神阿,如同保护眼中的瞳人,求你
1。拯救我使我脱离那攻击我的世人
2。保护我使我脱离那欺压我的恶人
3。隐藏我使我脱离那围害我的仇敌
结论:神必应允我,侧耳垂听我的言语。
===========================================
The Apple of His Eye http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2015-07-08
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“Keep me as the apple of your eye…”
Psalm 17:8, NIV
TODAY’S WORD:
In this day and age, people are considered to be important for so many different reasons—titles, position, possessions, where you go, what you drive. But God’s value system is very different from the world’s value system. If you’ve ever thought that God has too many other important things on His plate to be concerned with you and your life, know this today—you are God’s number one priority. And there’s nothing you can do to be more important or less important. God values you simply because He made you, and your value will never change. You are significant. Your life is significant. The things that concern you, concern God. He carefully watches over every detail of your life. There is nothing too big or too small for His attention.
Take your concerns and cares to the Father today. He loves to hear you call on Him, and He is waiting to show Himself strong on your behalf. Because you are important to Him, He is ready to bless and empower you to live in victory all the days of your life. You are the apple of His eye!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for loving me today. Thank You for making me the apple of Your eye. I open my heart to You today and cast every care on You in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

===================诗篇17篇6-9节(和合本)
17:6神阿,我曾求告你,因为你必应允我;求你向我侧耳,听我的言语。
17:7求你显出你奇妙的慈爱来,你是那用右手拯救投靠你的,脱离起来攻击他们的人。
17:8求你保护我,如同保护眼中的瞳人;将我隐藏在你翅膀的荫下,
17:9使我脱离那欺压我的恶人,就是围困我,要害我命的仇敌。
===================诗篇17篇6-9节(新译本)
6神啊!我向你呼求,因为你必应允我;求你侧耳听我,垂听我的祷告。
7求你把你的慈爱奇妙地彰显,用右手拯救那些投靠你的,脱离那些起来攻击他们的。
8求你保护我,像保护眼中的瞳人,把我隐藏在你的翅膀荫下;
9使我脱离那些欺压我的恶人,脱离那些围绕我的死敌。
===================诗篇17篇6-9节(吕译本)
17:6 我,我是呼求你的,因为上帝阿,你总应我;求你倾耳听我,听我的话语。
17:7 拯救者阿,你这用用右手拯救那避难于你里面、以脱离于你里面、以脱离那起来攻击他们的阿,求你将你的坚爱奇妙地显出。
17:8 求你保护我,像瞳人、眼中之女;将我隐藏在你翅膀的荫下,
17:9 脱离那掠劫我、的恶人,那以贪欲围攻我、的仇敌。