你们却要在我们主救主耶稣基督的恩典和知识上有长进,愿荣耀归给他,从今直到永远。 (彼得后书三章18节)

Archive for 15/12/2016

救我脱离

201612-灵修信息纲要14
slide16
主题:救我脱离
经文:诗篇34篇4-6节
引言:耶和华救我脱离一切的恐惧,
1。我寻求他就应允了
2。我仰望他就有光彩
3。我呼求他就蒙垂听
结论:耶和华救我脱离一切的患难。
===========================================
See the Lord
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2016-12-14
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“I sought the LORD, and he answered me; he delivered me from all my fears.”
Psalm 34:4, NIV
TODAY’S WORD:
In this day and age, it seems that there are so many things that people are afraid of. I’m not just talking about phobias. Many people are afraid of the future, afraid they won’t get married, afraid they won’t find a better job, afraid of getting sick. But the scripture gives us a simple remedy for all our fears, and that is to seek the Lord. How do you seek the Lord? With a humble and open heart. By setting aside time each day to commune with Him. By focusing your thoughts on Him and His goodness.
Friend, no matter what fears may be plaguing your mind today, God wants to deliver you. He promises to keep us in perfect peace when we keep our minds stayed on Him. Today, meditate on His goodness. Meditate on His perfect love which casts out all fear. As you seek the Lord, He will answer you. He will deliver you and lead you in the path of peace and victory all the days of your life!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for Your faithfulness to me in every area of my life. Thank You for delivering me from all my fears. Help me keep my mind and heart fixed on You as I reach out to embrace the good things You have in store for me in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

=================诗篇34篇4-6节(和合本)
4 我曾寻求耶和华,他就应允我,救我脱离了一切的恐惧。
5 凡仰望他的,便有光荣;他们的脸,必不蒙羞。
6 我这困苦人呼求、耶和华便垂听、救我脱离一切患难。
=================诗篇34篇4-6节(新译本)
4 我曾求问耶和华,他应允了我,救我脱离一切恐惧。
5 人仰望他,就有光彩,他们的脸必不蒙羞。
6 我这困苦人呼求,耶和华就垂听,拯救我脱离一切患难。
=================诗篇34篇4-6节(吕译本)
4 我寻求了永恒主,他就应我,援救了我脱离我一切恐惧。
5 人仰望他,便有光彩;他们的脸不至于蒙羞。
6 这困苦人呼求,永恒主便垂听,救他脱离一切的患难。


爱你们的仇敌

201612-灵修信息纲要13
slide15
主题:爱你们的仇敌
经文:路加福音6章27-28节
引言:对一般听的人,说
1。好待恨恶你们的
2。祝福咒诅你们的
3。祷告诬衊你们的
结论:要爱你们的仇敌。
===========================================
Hold on to Your Peace
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2016-12-13
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“Bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you.”
Luke 6:28, NIV
TODAY’S WORD:
I’ve learned that in life, some people are peace stealers. They feel like it’s their calling to aggravate you, try to make you look bad, and tell you what you can’t do. They’ll try to bait you into an argument to get you upset, annoyed and frustrated. But don’t take the bait! Nothing is worth losing your peace over. They may think they’re getting the best of you, but in the end, God can use that to take you higher. When people come against you, choose to keep your peace. Choose to forgive. Pray for that person because that’s how you disarm the enemy against you.
Scripture says your battle isn’t against flesh and blood. In others words, that person isn’t your enemy; the accuser—Satan—is your enemy. He’s trying to bring division and get you upset. But when you choose to keep peace, when you keep walking in love and keep a smile on your face, you are overcoming his tactics. That’s how you win. Today, choose peace, choose to walk in love, and choose the victory God has prepared for you!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for giving me Your peace and strength today. I choose to hold my peace and bless those who come against me. I choose to walk in love and forgiveness so that I can honor You in all that I do in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

=============路加福音6章27-28节(和合本)
6:27只是我告诉你们这听道的人,你们的仇敌要爱他,恨你们的要待他好。
6:28咒诅你们的要为他祝福,凌辱你们的要为他祷告。
=============路加福音6章27-28节(新译本)
27只是我告诉你们听道的人:当爱你们的仇敌,善待恨你们的人。
28咒诅你们的,要为他们祝福,凌辱你们的,要为他们祷告。
=============路加福音6章27-28节(吕译本)
6:27 对你们一般听的人,我也说∶要爱你们的仇敌,好待那恨恶你们的;
6:28 要给咒诅你们的祝福,为诬衊你们的祷告。


进而领会

201612-灵修信息纲要12
slide14
主题:进而领会
经文:希伯来书11章3节
引言:因着信,就
1。知道
2。明白
3。了悟
结论:进而领会。
===========================================
Believing is Seeing
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2016-12-12
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“By faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that the things which are seen were not made of things which are visible.”
Hebrews 11:3, NKJV
TODAY’S WORD:
You were created by Almighty God to live a blessed and fulfilled life. But so many people live far below the level of what God truly intends for them simply because they don’t see how it could happen. The truth is that you have to believe before you’re ever going to see something take place in the natural. You have to look with your eyes of faith because the provision, healing and miracle that you need is already available in the supernatural realm.
You might say, “Well, I don’t know how to do that. I don’t know how to look with my eyes of faith.” The way you open your eyes of faith is by reading and meditating on the Word of God. His Word deposits strength and faith inside of you and illuminates your heart. His Word causes your faith to grow so you can believe His promises. And when you believe it, then you will see it because all things are possible for those who believe!
Today, feed your faith by meditating on His Word. Declare His promises over your life. Keep moving forward with an attitude of expectancy knowing that He has victory in store for your future!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for Your sweet and precious promises. I choose to open the eyes of my heart so that I can see and receive the good things You have for me. Help me to be a blessing to others and keep my mind stayed on You in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

=================希伯来书11章3节(和合本)
11:3我们因着信,就知道诸世界是借神话造成的。这样,所看见的,并不是从显然之物造出来的。
=================希伯来书11章3节(新译本)
3因着信,我们就明白宇宙(“宇宙”或译:“诸世界”或“众世代”)是因着神的话造成的。这样,那看得见的就是从那看不见的造出来的。
=================希伯来书11章3节(吕译本)
11:3 因着信、我们了悟今世乃由上帝的话设备成的,进而领会看得见的东西从不显露之物造出来。