你们却要在我们主救主耶稣基督的恩典和知识上有长进,愿荣耀归给他,从今直到永远。 (彼得后书三章18节)

Archive for 15/11/2015

神赐给才智指明奥秘

20151115-主日信息纲要
Slide1

Slide2

Slide3

Slide4

Slide5

Slide6

Slide7

Slide8

Slide9

Slide10

Slide11

Slide12

Slide13
主题:神赐给才智指明奥秘
经文:但以理书2章19-23节
引言:因为智慧和能力都属乎神,
1。他改变时候日期
2。他废君王立君王
3。他赐与智慧知识
结论:感谢神赐给,赞美神指明。
===========================================
==============但以理书2章19-23节(和合本)
2:19这奥秘的事,就在夜间异象中,给但以理显明。但以理便称颂天上的神。
2:20但以理说,神的名是应当称颂的,从亘古直到永远,因为智慧能力都属乎他。
2:21他改变时候、日期、废王、立王,将智慧赐与智慧人,将知识赐与聪明人。
2:22他显明深奥隐秘的事,知道暗中所有的,光明也与他同居。
2:23我列祖的神阿,我感谢你,赞美你,因你将智慧才能赐给我。允准我们所求的,把王的事给我们指明。
==============但以理书2章19-23节(新译本)
19于是这隐秘的事在夜间的异象中给但以理显明了。但以理就称颂天上的神。
20但以理说:“愿神的名得称颂,从永远直到永远,因为智慧和能力都是属他的。
21他改变时间、季节;他废王、立王;他赐智慧给智慧人,赐知识给聪明人。
22他显明深奥和隐密的事,他洞悉暗中的一切,因为光明与他同住。
23我列祖的神啊!我感谢你,赞美你!你把智慧和能力赐了给我;我们向你所求的,现在你已向我显明,把王的事告诉了我们。”
==============但以理书2章19-23节(吕译本)
2:19 这机密的事就在夜间异象中给但以理显示出来了。但以理便祝颂天上的上帝。
2:20 应声地说∶「上帝的名是应当受祝颂从亘古到永远的,因为智慧能力都属于他。
2:21 是他使时代和时期改变的;他废王,他立王,他将智慧赐给智慧人,将知识赐给聪明人;
2:22 是他把深奥隐秘的事启示出来;黑暗之中有什么、他都知道;亮光也和他同住一起。
2:23 我列祖的上帝阿,我感谢你,我称颂你将智慧能力赐给我,如今把我们向你所求的使我知道哦,使我们知道王所询问的事。」


一切所需用的

201511-灵修信息纲要14
Slide15
主题:一切所需用的
经文:腓立比书4章19-20节
引言:神必照他荣耀的丰富,在基督耶稣里,
1。充足
2。满足
3。补足
结论:你们一切所需用的,愿荣耀归给父神。
===========================================
He Meets Your Needs
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2015-11-14
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“And my God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus.”
Philippians 4:19, NASB
TODAY’S WORD:
When you accept Jesus as your Lord and Savior, you have access to everything He is: peace, provision, protection and more. That means no matter what is happening in the world today, as you obey God’s Word, your needs will be met. No matter what is going on with the economy, gas prices or housing market, God is still your Source; and if your Source is okay, then you are okay, too. Rest assured, there is no lack in heaven!
Not only is God able to meet your needs, He wants to meet your needs. It gives Him great pleasure to bless and prosper you. Expect that God is working behind the scenes on your behalf. Look for His hand of provision in your life and praise Him for His faithfulness. Do whatever He says to do and watch Him open the windows of heaven!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for Your provision in my life. Thank You for loving me and guiding me. I trust that You are meeting every one of my needs today. Help me to follow Your commands that I may honor You in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

===============腓立比书4章19-20节(和合本)
4:19 我的神必照他荣耀的丰富,在基督耶稣里、使你们一切所需用的都充足。
4:20愿荣耀归给我们的父神,直到永永远远。阿们。
==============腓立比书4章19-20节(新译本)
19我的神必照他在基督耶稣里荣耀的丰富,满足你们的一切需要。
20愿荣耀归给我们的父神,直到永远。阿们。
==============腓立比书4章19-20节(吕译本)
4:19 我的上帝必照他在荣耀中、在基督耶稣里的丰富、使你们一切所需用的得了补足。
4:20 愿荣耀归于我们的父上帝、世世无穷!阿们(即『诚心所愿』的意思)!