你们却要在我们主救主耶稣基督的恩典和知识上有长进,愿荣耀归给他,从今直到永远。 (彼得后书三章18节)

Archive for 07/10/2015

行过

201510-灵修信息纲要06
Slide9

Slide10
主题:行过
经文:诗篇23篇4-5节
引言:我行过死荫的幽谷,
1。你与我同在
2。你都安慰我
3。你为我设筵
结论:你使我的福杯满溢。
===========================================
Walk Through
http://www.joelosteen.com/Pages/MessageViewer.aspx?date=2015-10-06
TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:
“Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for You are with me…”
Psalm 23:4, NKJV
TODAY’S WORD:
Have you ever gone through something that felt like the valley of the shadow of death? It’s easy to get discouraged during the tough times. But I love what it says in today’s verse, “though I walk through.”
No matter what you are facing today, know this: you are not alone, and you are just walking through. You don’t have to stop and live in the tough times! They are only temporary. Don’t allow fear to paralyze you in the middle of “the valley of the shadow of death.” God is with you. He is walking beside you. He is strengthening you. He is making a way of escape for you. He is lining up people and situations to bring you out of that tough place into a place of strength and victory!
Why don’t you get a vision of your life on the other side of that trial. See yourself more loving, more faithful, stronger and more blessed than before. Keep moving forward and keep walking through. Press forward into the victory God has prepared for you!
PRAYER FOR TODAY:
“Father, thank You for Your faithfulness in my life. Thank You for walking with me even in the hard times. I trust that You are taking me through my circumstances to a place of victory and strength in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

====================诗篇23篇4-5节(和合本)
23:4我虽然行过死荫的幽谷,也不怕遭害,因为你与我同在,你的杖、你的竿、都安慰我。
23:5在我敌人面前,你为我摆设筵席;你用油膏了我的头,使我的福杯满溢。
===================诗篇23篇4-5节(新译本)
4我虽然行过死荫的山谷,也不怕遭受伤害,因为你与我同在;你的杖你的竿都安慰我。
5在我敌人面前,你为我摆设筵席;你用油膏了我的头,使我的杯满溢。
===================诗篇23篇4-5节(吕译本)
23:4 就使我行于漆黑之低谷中,我也不怕遭害;因为是你和我同在;你的棍你的杖、都安慰我。
23:5 在我敌人面前你为我摆设筵席;你用油滋润我的头;我的杯满溢、直溢出来。